Baby Rhyme Time


Ada Community Library - Victory Branch
10664 W Victory Rd
Boise, ID 83709
United States

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday February 26, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Tuesday March 5, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday March 6, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Tuesday April 2, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday April 3, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Tuesday April 9, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Tuesday April 16, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday April 17, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Tuesday April 30, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday May 1, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Tuesday May 7, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday May 8, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Tuesday May 14, 2019
5:00 PM  - 05:30 PM
Wednesday May 15, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Description
Did you know that play is one of the key things you can do to help your baby to develop early literacy skills? Baby Rhyme Time focuses on developing your baby's pre-literacy, fine motor, and social skills through stories, songs and movement.This half hour storytime is followed by open play for you and your baby.

(Ages 0-2)
Map
Address
Ratings
Advertiser

Andrea Roderick



View Count 387