Baby Rhyme Time

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday February 19, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday March 4, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday April 1, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday April 8, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday April 29, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday May 6, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Wednesday May 13, 2020
10:00 AM  - 10:30 AM
Description

Did you know that play is one of the key things you can do to help your baby to develop early literacy skills? Baby Rhyme Time focuses on developing your baby's pre-literacy, fine motor, and social skills through stories, songs and movement.This half hour storytime is followed by open play for you and your baby.

(Ages 0-2)
Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 947
The Weather Network