Camp Masterpiece - grades 1 - 8


College of Southern Idaho
315 Falls Ave
Twin Falls, ID 83301
United States

Pricing/Ticket Info
$135
Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Monday June 15, 2020
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday June 16, 2020
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday June 17, 2020
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Thursday June 18, 2020
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday June 19, 2020
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Monday June 22, 2020
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday June 23, 2020
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday June 24, 2020
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Thursday June 25, 2020
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday June 26, 2020
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Description
CAMP MASTERPIECE
Grades: 1-8
Dates: June 15 - 19, 2020 or June 22 - 26, 2020
Times: 9 – 11:30 a.m.
Fee: $135
Location: CSI Campus – Shields 108, 109, and 110
Camp Masterpiece is the College of Southern Idaho's summer art camp. In Camp Masterpiece, young artists will discover a world of inspiration and creativity through open-ended, age-appropriate art lessons in drawing, painting, and sculpture. We will explore different media working on these projects as students learn various art techniques. Better yet, in this camp, visual and performing arts are combined with play, games and a snack, and the week will culminate in an art show for both age groups and a performance by the younger students for their performance. A Camp Masterpiece apron is included.
Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 6,804
The Weather Network