Camp Masterpiece - grades 1 - 8


College of Southern Idaho
315 Falls Ave
Twin Falls, ID 83301
United States

Pricing/Ticket Info
$135
Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Monday June 14, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday June 15, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday June 16, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Thursday June 17, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday June 18, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Monday June 21, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday June 22, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Wednesday June 23, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Thursday June 24, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday June 25, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Description
CAMP MASTERPIECE
Grades: 1-8
Dates: June 14 - 19, 2021 or June 21 – 24, 2021
Times: 9 – 11:30 a.m.
Fee: $135
Location: CSI Campus – Shields 108, 109, and 110
Camp Masterpiece is the College of Southern Idaho's summer art camp. In Camp Masterpiece, young artists will discover a world of inspiration and creativity through open-ended, age-appropriate art lessons in drawing, painting, and sculpture. We will explore different media working on these projects as students learn various art techniques. Better yet, in this camp, visual and performing arts are combined with play, games and a snack, and the week will culminate in an art show for both age groups and a performance by the younger students for their performance. A Camp Masterpiece apron is included.
Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 9,557
The Weather Network