Farm to Fork Farmers' Market


120 S. Kimball
Caldwell, ID 83605
United States

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday June 22, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday June 29, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday July 6, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday July 13, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday July 20, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday July 27, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday August 3, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday August 10, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday August 17, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday August 24, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday August 31, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday September 28, 2021
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Description
Caldwell is home to Idaho’s most diverse crop base, and we are proud of our roots, literally! For generations families have produced award-winning fruits, vegetables, grains and spices, and our burgeoning wine region is gaining regional and national acclaim for its top notch wines. Get the freshest produce to create excellent meals at home or find the perfect gift from local craftsmen or specialty food producers. The Farm to Fork Farmers’ Market is held in conjunction with the Tuesdays on the Creek Concert Series.
Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 1,902
The Weather Network