Fit and Fall Proof™


Ada Community Library - Victory Branch
10664 W Victory Rd
Boise, ID 83709
United States

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday October 15, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday October 17, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday October 31, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday November 7, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday December 3, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday December 5, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday January 7, 2020
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday January 9, 2020
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
12:00 PM  - 01:00 PM
Description
Developed by the Idaho Department of Health and Welfare, Fit and Fall Proof™ is an exercise-based fall prevention program for older adults that focuses on improving strength, mobility, and balance to reduce older adults' risk of falling. Classes are led by trained local volunteers.
Map
Address
Ratings
Advertiser
Ada Community Library
Rebekah Bitikofer
10664 W Victory Rd
Boise ID 83709
United States
Ada Community Library Rebekah Bitikofer

View Count 1,516
Relax at Lava Hot Springs
The Weather Network