Idaho Steelheads


Centurylink Arena
233 S. Capitol Blvd
Boise, ID 83702
United States

Pricing/Ticket Info
$18.00 - $35.00
Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Friday November 30, 2018
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday December 1, 2018
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday December 7, 2018
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday December 8, 2018
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Wednesday December 12, 2018
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday December 14, 2018
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday December 21, 2018
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday December 22, 2018
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Wednesday January 9, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday January 11, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday January 12, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Wednesday January 16, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday January 18, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday February 15, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Wednesday March 6, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday March 8, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday March 9, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Description
The Idaho Steelheads play at the Century Link Arena tonight! Puck drops at 7:10 pm.
Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 50,410