Little Scholars


10664 West Victory Road
Boise, ID 83709
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday January 21, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday February 4, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday February 11, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday February 25, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday March 3, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday March 17, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday April 7, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday April 28, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday May 5, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Tuesday May 12, 2020
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Description
This drop-in cooperative play-and-learn program prepares children for kindergarten by helping develop foundations for pre-literacy and math skills while building confidence and independence.

(Ages 0-5)
Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 1,401
The Weather Network