Lowe Family Farmstead Corn Maze & Pumpkin Festival


The Farmstead
2500 South Eagle Road
Kuna, ID 83634
United States

Pricing/Ticket Info
$8.49 (Mon-Thurs) / $13.21 (Anytime)
Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday October 15, 2019
4:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
4:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday October 17, 2019
4:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
4:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
4:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
4:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
4:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
4:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Description
The Farmstead is Idaho's most popular fall destination that you need to come and check out their new location (2500 South Eagle Road - Kuna, ID). Festivities begin September 20, 2019 and continue through October 30, 2019. There will once again be plenty of farm-tastic fun for the whole family! Pick pumpkins at the pumpkin patch, take an authentic tractor-drawn hayride, enjoy some farm-fresh food, and of course, get lost in Idaho's Original Corn Maze. If you are really adventurous you can check out the Field of Screams that is always good for some heart-thumping scares. We have something for everyone to enjoy!

When you are planning your dates to attend be sure to check out the Farmstead's special events listed below:

Teacher Appreciation Day - Friday, September 20, 2019 (All Day)
Grandparents' Day - Saturday, September 21, 2019 (All Day)
Dog Day - Friday, September 27, 2019 (1:00-8:00pm)
Touch-a-Tractor - Saturday, September 28, 2019 (Noon-Dark)
Candy Cannon BLAST! - Monday-Friday at 7:00pm & Saturdays at 3:00pm & 7:00pm*
Trick-or-Treat Parade - Saturdays at 2:45pm
Character Meetings - Character Meetings
Field of Scream - Fridays & Saturday Nights in October from Dark-10:00pm
Homeschool Day - Friday, October 4, 2019 - ALL DAY!
Food Truck Rally - Friday, October 11, 2019 from 4:00-10:00pm & Friday, October 25, 2019 from 4:00-10:00pm
Feed the Bees - Days & Times TBD
Hometown Heroes - Saturday, October 12, 2019 - ALL DAY!
Very Hungry Caterpillar Day - Saturday, October 19, 2019 - ALL DAY!
Pig Races - Monday-Friday at 6pm & Saturdays at 12pm, 4pm, & 8pm**
Candy in the Corn - Saturday, October 26, 2019 from 12:00-3:00pm
Night Light Parade - Fridays at 8:00pm
The Great Pumpkin Drop FINALE! - Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 6:00pm

*Schedule subject to change
**Please note: Race times are subject to change.



Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 1,832
Relax at Lava Hot Springs
The Weather Network