Saturday Night Dance at the Nampa Eagles


Nampa Eagles
118 11th AVe N
Nampa, ID 83687
United States

Pricing/Ticket Info
7.00
Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Saturday October 19, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday November 2, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday November 9, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday December 7, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Description
We invite you to join us at our "Live Band" Saturday Night Dance-every Saturday Night- at the Nampa Eagles. Dance every Saturday night to great bands that rotate in every week! Enjoy dancing on the best dance floor in the valley, great priced drinks, comfortable room temperature, and no smoking. (Smoking area outside) Also, once a month on the first Saturday we have a theme dance. Check out our face book page for more info. $7.00 for Non-Members at the door. Members pay only $6.00 (Membership in the Eagles is only $30/year)
Ratings
10/3/2019
Dance to great country bands on the best dance floor in the valley!
Advertiser

Terri Warren


Facebook

View Count 901
Relax at Lava Hot Springs
The Weather Network