Tai Chi


10664 West Victory Road
Boise, ID 83709
United States

Event Dates and Times
Friday February 21, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday February 28, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday March 6, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday March 13, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday March 20, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday March 27, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday April 3, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday April 10, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday April 17, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday April 24, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday May 1, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday May 8, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday May 15, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday May 29, 2020
10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Description

Come learn this gentle martial art from a trained instructor.

(Adults)
Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 2,867
The Weather Network